A new report has revealed that 10 male Members of Parliament made absolutely no contribution during plenary in the National Assembly for the period September 2017 and December 2018.

Among them are Emgwen MP Alex Kosgey, his Kapseret counterpart Oscar Sudi as well as Charles Kamuren (Baringo South), Samuel Arama (Nakuru Town West), James Githua Wamacukuru (Kabete), Justus Kizito (Shinyalu), Alfred Sambu (Webuye East), and Joshua Adama (Nyakach).

ALSO READ: Funding For Kisumu SGR Ready, Transport CS Says

The report, released Sunday by Mzalendo Trust, ranked Kikuyu MP Kimani Ichung’wa as one of the best performing members in the House alongside Joseph Kirui Limo (Kipkelion East) and Robert Pukose (Endebess).